Loading Events

Past Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

November 2019

Webd2 Meeting

Thu, November 14, 2019 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
NWTC, 2740 W Mason Street
Green Bay, WI 54307 United States
+ Google Map

Agenda - Setup Syndication of Inspect Element Podcast via Apple Music/Podcast service.

Find out more »

January 2020

WebD2 Meeting

Thu, January 30 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
NWTC, 2740 W Mason Street
Green Bay, WI 54307 United States
+ Google Map

Agenda Who we are Inspect Elements T-Shirts, Names for Gov?  Government Opportunities   Appleton WordPress Meetup?

Find out more »

February 2020

WebD2 Meeting

Tue, February 4 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
NWTC, 2740 W Mason Street
Green Bay, WI 54307 United States
+ Google Map

Agenda Inspect Element planning T-Shirts Fundraising Recruitment process Government Debates if any

Find out more »

WebD2 Meeting

Tue, February 11 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
NWTC, 2740 W Mason Street
Green Bay, WI 54307 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

WebD2 Meeting

Tue, February 18 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
NWTC, 2740 W Mason Street
Green Bay, WI 54307 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

WebD2 Meeting

Tue, February 25 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
NWTC, 2740 W Mason Street
Green Bay, WI 54307 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Podcast- WordPress

Wed, February 26 @ 4:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Find out more »

March 2020

WebD2 Meeting

Tue, March 3 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
NWTC, 2740 W Mason Street
Green Bay, WI 54307 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

WebD2 Meeting

Tue, March 10 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
NWTC, 2740 W Mason Street
Green Bay, WI 54307 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Podcast- 5G

Wed, March 11 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Find out more »
+ Export Events